Skip to content

Organiser Chart! ~ How to make your own.

March 8, 2012

This was inspired by winging it‘s post. I love lists and I’m not ashamed to say it. Even more, I love the idea of this chart including putting time aside for the things I love (as well as the things I don’t!).

I made it so that it was dry-wipe, as Post-It notes have a tendency to walk away with the Post-It Note Fairy in my house.

Basically, I took a board (from an un-used board game! Shhh, don’t tell my Little People), cut it down to size and painted it with normal household paint. I then used poster paint to decorate it.

I used sticky-clear plastic (the kind you used to cover your exercise books way back when) to cover the board. You can click on the pictures below to see them enlarged.

Ta Daah! You’re done. Made By Yours Truly. Now sit back and admire your work (before filling it in with all your plans and goals for this month)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2012 20:13

    Great idea! Love how you have modifyed the concept! Genius!!!

  2. March 8, 2012 22:16

    Awesome what a quick and effective idea.

  3. March 9, 2012 20:17

    Hey, this is clever! I can see it being useful for kids reminders too. Must remember to try it!

  4. March 10, 2012 21:54

    I’m a list maker too. I have whole note books dedicated to it. I’m beginning to think I need a list to keep track of my lists! Your board is a lovely idea. Nice work!

  5. March 11, 2012 23:18

    Great idea! (coming from a fellow list-maker here…)

  6. March 12, 2012 20:39

    Thanks for visiting my blog… I’ve been lost on yours for a while and I love it! Really great stuff!

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

