Skip to content

You say pajamas, I say pyjamas…

April 26, 2012

In the spirit of ‘upcycling’, I cut up an old, worn-out pair of pyjamas (that’s pajamas to my American readers :D) and made two wee pairs for my Littlest Person and my Godson.

Can’t decide whether the dark blue stitching or the no-border name is better, but either way, my Littlest Person loved them. I did, however, have to bribe him with a dummy (pacifier ;)) to get him to vaguely pose for the pics.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2012 19:44

    Very Cute and a great way to reuse old clothes. : )

  2. lyndellmaree permalink
    April 28, 2012 08:21

    Dark blue stitching! These are gorgeous either way though

    • April 28, 2012 08:31

      Thank you – I really can’t decide! May be a bit biased as it’s my son who’s got the white stitching 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Owl Pyjama / Pajama case ~ Free Tutorial on how to make your own pyjama case « MadeByYoursTruly

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

