Skip to content

Crafty Fun at the Fair?

May 6, 2012

Image

I’ve got my second ever stall coming up in a couple of weeks. The last one was a Christmas one, so it was easy to create for with a rather obvious theme. This one is a summer fayre so there’s no telling whether or not my creations will go down well or not. Time will tell…

The next few days are a bit manic for us and I won’t have any time next weekend, so I spent some time this morning pricing up my creations (so far ~ a few more to make before then), and having a go at laying them out on a 6 foot table. I might even tidy it up properly for the day 😉 and I’ve still got to finish making a display stand for the mini totes, but everything else is good to go. I think! 

 Image

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2012 20:16

    Good luck, hope you sell it all 😉

  2. May 6, 2012 20:21

    Cheers Patch – I hope I don’t sell it all, or otherwise I’ll have a hell of a lot to do before the next one in June! 😉 (also, I have my eye on a couple of things – elephant key ring in particular – wonder if I can make myself a good enough offer :D)

  3. May 7, 2012 09:45

    Your Christmas stall looks fab, so I’m sure your summer one will be too!

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

