Skip to content

Made By Yours Truly Give-away: To celebrate 15,000 views I’m doing a give-away…

July 1, 2012

Since starting this week blog 7 months ago tomorrow, I’ve just reached the (for me anyway) dizzying heights of 15,000 views. Here’s the proof. Typically I missed the magical 15,000 but I did manage to get a Before and After!

To celebrate this, I’m going to do a give-away to my lovely readers to thank you for taking the time to read my musings. You can win either your own Personalised Bunting like these ones

or if you prefer, you can choose this unique Shop, Shop, Shop lined Tote Bag

I will be drawing a name out of a hat next Sunday 8th July. Winner announced here.

If you are a regular follower of my Made By Yours Truly blog, each entry below will get you two named tickets.

Entry Requirements:

  1. Leave a comment below to tell me your favourite thing you’ve seen me make so far = one ticket.
  2. Like’ my Made By Yours Truly page on Facebook = one ticket (and leave a comment to let me know you’ve done so)
  3. Share my Made By Yours Truly page on Facebook = one ticket (and leave a comment to let me know you’ve done so)

And don’t forget, if you follow my Made By Yours Truly blog, this will automatically get you another entry!

Thank you for reading all about my makes and creations – it makes me a very happy individual! 😀

14 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2012 08:57

    For me, I think your bunting is the most vibey thing of all, and I can see that your finishing techniques are really good (compared to mine!)

  2. July 1, 2012 15:49

    Wow, dizzying heights indeed! Congratulations 🙂 I’ve loved looking at all your creations, but think the most ingenious idea was turning a 2 year olds dress into a 5 year olds skirt – brilliant! I’ve also ‘liked’ your facebook page 🙂

  3. aimedattheheart permalink
    July 1, 2012 18:56

    Congratulations!

  4. July 1, 2012 22:34

    This is such an awesome giveaway! X

  5. July 2, 2012 17:16

    woo hoo – well done. I liked your doorstops.

  6. July 2, 2012 19:26

    Congratulations, dizzying heights indeed! I think your box bags have been my favourite, although my sewing skills are not quite up to it yet – I’ll have to keep practising for now 🙂

  7. July 3, 2012 14:02

    Hello and Well Done!

    I like your upcycled skirt for your daughter. Even I may have a chance at doing that kind of thing!

    I have also liked you on Facebook.

  8. Helen Gurman @borneo_helen permalink
    July 3, 2012 15:15

    Your reversible fabric bread baskets are fab! I’m making 3 at the moment for my little girls nursery teachers as a thank you present.

  9. July 6, 2012 11:47

    I have to agree with a couple of comments already made, the upcycled skirt is great. I’m following this blog, and I’ve also added it to my “blogs worth reading” page. Thanks x

  10. July 7, 2012 18:14

    The happy birthday bunting is great. I’ve been meaning to make some for ages but never get round to it. I also love the car caddies.

  11. July 8, 2012 18:49

    Thank you all for entering – the winner is…. https://madebyyourstruly.wordpress.com/2012/07/08/winner-of-my-giveaway/
    announced here 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Bunting, bunting, every where… « MadeByYoursTruly
  2. Winner of My Giveaway… « MadeByYoursTruly
  3. Giveaway Winner ~ Yet More Bunting « MadeByYoursTruly

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

