Skip to content

Winner of My Giveaway…

July 8, 2012

Thank you to all of you who entered my Giveaway last week ~ I wrote out all the entries onto card…

Put them, folded up, into one of my fabric buckets…

Then my daughter did the honours…

And picked the winner at random…

Congratulations Aimed At The Heart! Please contact me on madebyyourstruly@aol.co.uk to claim your Giveaway prize!

 

 

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

