Skip to content

Craft Fairs and Christmas Fairs ~ we’re good to go!!

November 8, 2012

I haven’t blogged for a long time but that’s not to say I haven’t been busying myself with projects in the meantime. There have been babies born for whom I’ve made personalised bunting, there have been birthdays and birthday parties to create for and Hallowe’en costumes to complete.

Now that those lovely events are behind me for another year, I’ve been able to turn my hand to the Craft Fair and Indoor Christmas Market coming up shortly where I will be selling my wares. I’ve been furiously creating Christmas puddings, reindeer, mini stockings and felt hearts (all Christmas tree decorations);  lavender warmers, car rolls, Joyeux Noël bunting, Merry Christmas bunting, festive bunting, festive table mats and coasters, marble mazes, pocket hand warmers, Father Christmas decorations and the popular Make Your Own Father Christmas decoration kits.

Here is a sneak preview of a few of my crafts…

I was also inspired by So Resourceful’s t-shirt stencilling, so have also been busy creating stencilled print t-shirts for various Godchildren and nephews.

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So you can perhaps see why I haven’t had time to blog for a while! I hope you like my new makes, and if you can come along to check out my stall at either fair, they are both in the same location in Teddington; Teddington Baptist Church

The Craft Fair is on Saturday 17th November 11am – 3pm and

The Indoor Christmas Market is on Thursday 29th November from 5pm-8pm

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2012 19:37

    My you have been busy! I’m really glad you tried out the t-shirt customising, they all look great! Good luck at your stalls, thosse should be fun!

  2. November 9, 2012 12:23

    Good luck with the stalls 🙂 Lovely goodies as usual! Avis x

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

