Skip to content

New Christmas Makes

November 26, 2012

Just a quick post today in between school runs and the kids’ much busier social lives than I ever have! I have made time, though, to make these gorgeous stockings and a mini Advent Calendar with pockets. 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2012 22:38

    Ooh lovely. You just beat me to it. I’ve got some just waiting to be finished but I don’t seem to have a minute!

    • November 27, 2012 07:30

      I’m struggling to find a spare minute at the moment, but need the therapeutic calm of sewing at the end of a long day with the kids 😀

  2. November 27, 2012 11:27

    Oh these are so cute!! I love the pocket for the letter to Santa. Magical times 🙂 Avis x

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

