Skip to content

Baby Booties Galore

March 27, 2013

After my first pair of baby booties received lots of lovely comments, I decided to make more. I’m a bit addicted, but I do at least have a stall coming up in Kew on Sunday 7th April, so at least I have that as an excuse as to why I now have made ten pairs.

I can’t decide on my favourite though – I think it has to be between the lion and the frog. Or maybe the butterfly. Or maybe the whale…

Also available from my online shop. Which is your favourite?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2013 11:28

    I like all of them but especially the navy ones with the little pink stars. I’m sure you are going to sell them all. 🙂

  2. March 27, 2013 11:31

    Just FYI – I just clicked on the link to your online shop and it gave me a 404 page not found error. 😦

  3. March 27, 2013 15:57

    I like the lions! (But I have a little boy who is very partial to lions.)

    • March 27, 2013 16:39

      So do I, that’s why it’s one of my favourites too 🙂 (although he’s rather partial to froggies as well).

  4. March 27, 2013 21:15

    How cute!!

  5. March 27, 2013 22:41

    Love them all! So cute!

  6. April 1, 2013 14:02

    they are sooooo cute. The whales are adorable but then they all are really. I bet they sell really well!

Trackbacks

  1. Love Cushion, Love Cushions! | MadeByYoursTruly

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

