Skip to content

Bacon & Eggs anyone?

May 17, 2013

This has to be the weirdest commission ever, but as it’s for one of my lovely nieces, I obliged…

 

IMG_9374 (Large)

There is really nothing more to say!

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 17, 2013 08:33

    sunny side up, too! hysterical !!!

  2. May 17, 2013 20:54

    Their so cute, but why does the bacon have a face but not the egg?

    • May 17, 2013 22:07

      Two reasons (if you really want to know!) the bacon was what was commissioned, but I added the egg (in a failed attempt to make the bacon look like bacon!), and I also tried the egg with eyes and a face and it just didn’t look right (seriously!) 😀

      • May 17, 2013 22:51

        I can imagine. I would agree with you, that’s a pretty unusual request

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

