Skip to content

Reversible Sun Hat

June 26, 2013

Finally the reversible sun hat I made for my middle Little Person has had a chance to be worn! The monkey chose an expensive fabric (the more pink one) for one side, and I went for an, ermm, more economical one for the other side. And which one does she choose to wear?! Hmmmm. Last time I listen to a four-year old! But at least she obliged me for these photos…

IMG_9354 (Large)And it even got a day out at the beach! She loved it so much, she wore it when she went paddling – so the above shot is when it was freshly made. The shot below is after a lot of loving, and with a good dose of sun, sea and sand.

IMG_9558 (Large)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2013 06:59

    gorgeous photos, perfect model 🙂 and is that SUNSHINE I see in the background!????

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

