Skip to content

Christmas Fair ~ Hampton Hill Junior School

November 16, 2013

Now that I’m back at work, still have the Little People to entertain and have started a Spanish language course, there is less and less time (but an ever-increasing need!) for a spot of calming crafting, but I escape to my place of tranquility as often as family and work commitments let me, and have been making things, but failing to post, for a couple of months, and now have a local Christmas Fair to prepare for ~ Hampton Hill Junior School’s Christmas Fair on Sat 30th November. And instead of a fee, they’ve asked for the following bunting…

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Made By Yours Truly

It’s been a while since I’ve sold to the general public, so am really looking forward to it. Better get back to my fabric stash! 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2013 17:00

    Ah, the old juggling twelve balls in the air at a time trick!!! Maybe your next post can be in Spanish? 🙂

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...

