Skip to content

Versatile Blogger Award

June 16, 2012

I’ve very kindly been nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award but when I was first nominated for this lovely award, it totally slipped my mind and I never got round to thanking the person who awarded it to me. Since then, I’ve been nominated again a couple of times, so I am now, very, very belatedly, thanking all those who nominated me;

Ickleed from A Year On The Make

Jill from Nice Piece of Work

Knitting from Knitting Without A Net 

Cute As A Button from Cute As A Button and

LyndellMaree from Show Us Your Crafty Bits

All of these are equally wonderful blogs and I’ve enjoyed reading their creations and musings over the past few months since I ventured out into the world of blogging.

I am absolutely pooped after a long and blustery day on my stall, but when I can muster a brain cell or two together, I will set about passing this award on and trying to think of seven things to tell about me…

No comments yet

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your comments - good or bad, so feel free to leave me one here...